for immediate release: hip tranquil chick teleclass!

love notes
Get my 15 simple practices to help you prioritize self-care. Download your “Tranquility in the Everyday workbook."
CHECK HERE

Topics

Archives

recent

posts

popular

posts

alrightie girls, you’ve requested it and i’ve scheduled it.

save the date: monday, january 29 8pm EST (7pm CST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST).

this is a COMPLIMENTARY 45-minute teleclass on weaving hipness and tranquility into the new year.

to reserve your spot, e-mail me at kimberly@hiptranquilchick.com and write “teleclass” in the subject line. i’ll get the scoop (phone #) and OMwork (yep, you gotta do some reflection) out to you shortly.

merci beaucoup,
kimberly